Council

Council of the IAFEP (2020-2022)

Nathalie Magne, University Paul Valéry (President), Montpellier 3: Nathalie.magne@univ-montp3.fr

Matjaž Koman, University of Ljubljana, School of Economics and Business: matjaz.koman@ef.uni-lj.si

Aleksandra Gregorič, Copenhagen Business School: agr.int@cbs.dk

Andrés Dean, Universidad de la Republica, Uruguay: adean@iecon.ccee.edu.uy

Andrew Robinson, Leeds University Business School: A.M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Branko Horvat, Honorary member

Derek Jones, Hamilton College: djones@hamilton.edu

Douglas Kruse, Rutgers University: dkruse@smlr.rutgers.edu

Fathi Fakhfakh, Université Panthéon-Assas (Paris II): Fathi.Fakhfakh@u-paris2.fr

Filippo Belloc, University of Chieti-Pescara: filippo.belloc@unisi.it

Gabriel Burdín, Leeds University Business School: G.Burdin@leeds.ac.uk

Jaroslav Vanek, Honorary member

Jeffrey Pliskin, Hamilton College: jpliskin@hamilton.edu

Mónica Gago, Mondragon University: mgago@mondragon.edu

Polona Domadenik, University of Ljubljana, School of Economics and Business: polona.domadenik@ef.uni-lj.si

Takao Kato, Colgate University: tkato@colgate.edu

Virginie Pérotin, Leeds University Business School: v.perotin@lubs.leeds.ac.uk