Council

Council of the IAFEP (2014-2016)
 

Andrés Dean, IAFEP President, Universidad de la República, Uruguay adean@iecon.ccee.edu.uy

Aleksandra Gregorič, IAFEP Vice-President, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark agr.int@cbs.dk

Branko Horvat, Founding President

Jaroslav Vanek, Honorary Vice-President, Cornell University, United States jv19@cornell.edu

Gabriel Burdín, Universidad de la República, Uruguay gburdin@iecon.ccee.edu.uy

Juan G. Espinosa, Cienes University, Chile juangesp@ctcreuna.cl

Fathi Fakhfakh, Université Panthéon-Assas, France Fathi.Fakhfakh@u-paris2.fr

Mónica Gago, Mondragon Unibertsitatea, Spain mgago@mondragon.edu

Derek Jones, Hamilton College, United States djones@hamilton.edu

Mark Klinedinst, University of Southern Mississippi, United States mklinedinst@mac.com

Doug Kruse, Rutgers University, United States dkruse@smlr.rutgers.edu

Niels Mygind, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark nm.cees@cbs.dk

Mani Nandhi, University of Delhi, India mnandhi@gmail.com<

John Pencavel, Stanford University, United States pencavel@stanford.edu

Virginie Perotin, University of Leeds, United Kingdom V.Perotin@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Jeffrey Pliskin, Hamilton College, United States jpliskin@hamilton.edu

Louis Putterman, Brown University, United States Louis_Putterman@brown.edu

Andrew Robinson, University of Leeds, United Kingdom a.m.robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Charles Rock, Rollins College, United States Charles.Rock@Rollins.edu