Council

Council of the IAFEP (2016-2018)

Aleksandra Gregorič (President), Copenhagen Business School: agr.int@cbs.dk

Andrés Dean, Universidad de la Republica, Uruguay: adean@iecon.ccee.edu.uy

Andrew Robinson, Leeds University Business School: A.M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Branko Horvat, Honorary member

Derek Jones, Hamilton College: djones@hamilton.edu

Douglas Kruse, Rutgers University: dkruse@smlr.rutgers.edu

Fathi Fakhfakh, Université Panthéon-Assas (Paris II): Fathi.Fakhfakh@u-paris2.fr

Filippo Belloc, University of Chieti-Pescara: f.belloc@unich.it

Gabriel Burdín, Leeds University Business School: G.Burdin@leeds.ac.uk

Jaroslav Vanek, Honorary member

Jeffrey Pliskin, Hamilton College: jpliskin@hamilton.edu

Mani Nandhi, Jesus & Mary College, New Delhi: mnandhi@gmail.com

Mónica Gago, Mondragon University: mgago@mondragon.edu

Nathalie Magne, University Lyon: Nathalie.magne@univ-lyon2.fr

Sonia Novkovic, Saint Mary’s University: s.novkovic@smu.ca

Takao Kato, Colgate University: tkato@colgate.edu

Tolulope Akinfemisoye, Leeds University Business School: tolulopeakinfemisoye@gmail.com

Virginie Pérotin, Leeds University Business School: v.perotin@lubs.leeds.ac.uk